Autumn Term Colours’ Announcements

The Headmaster announced the colours’ winners at this morning’s assembly. In addition to the colours winners the Headmaster awarded internal shields to six students who have represented their country. These included:

Seb Williman – National Brass Band of Britain
Finlay Robson – National Youth Wind Band
Chris Chi – National Children’s Orchestra
Rachel Wheatley – National Children’s Choir
Eva Gaynor-Smith – National Youth Theatre
Elias Harrison – England Rugby league at Under 19 Level

colours 2.jpg