Easter Term Colours’ Awards

Friday, 23 March, 2018

The Headmaster announced the Colours’ Awards for the Easter Term at this mornings assembly.

Congratulations to all of our award winners, all of whom have performed tremendously well this term. A full list of winners can be seen below.

International Shield
For representing Scotland in recent 6 nation U18 fixtures:

Archie Smeaton

School Colours for 3 Y13 Students who were instrumental in the GreenPower car project:

Lucy Harrison, Tilly-Mae Casey, India Claxton


Full Colours:

Alice Porter, Georgia Coates, Victoria Horler, Charlotte Burnett, Sarah Al-Saad


Laura Vize, Katie Tinker, Signe Reid, Isabella Robson

School Colours:

Hannah Whitehead, Ellie Roberts


Full Colours:

Archie Smeaton

Boys Hockey

Full Colours:

Tom Patey

Representative Colours:

Adam Egan, Henry Marsden, Sam King, Tom Sergeant, Felix Randle, Jacob Vahey, Joseph Smith, Yusuf Salim, Will Appleton, Sashin Raghunath, Sam Elstone

School Colours:

Joseph Simms, Jason Davies, Henry Marsden, Adam Egan


Full Colours:

Tash Bepete

School Colours:

Emily Powell, Fergus Murphy, William Duckworth, Adele Kirby, Nina Koshy, Xander Dickenson, Georgina Railton, Eva Gaynor-Smith, Ashvin Gupta, Hector Teasdale, Oliver Hatfield, Louisa Jones, Eloise Longden, Christina Ming, Nicole Baldwin, Marina Seneraj, 

Contact us

For all enquiries contact the General Office.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.