Colours Awards - Easter 2017

Friday, 31 March, 2017

The Headmaster made the termly award of Colours to a number of pupils at this morning's assembly.

Congratulations to all of our award winners, all of whom have performed tremendously well this term. A full list of winners can be seen below.


Full Colours:

Chido Gidiri, Harriet Copley, Alice Blades, Georgina Nettleton 

Representative Colours:

Georgia Coates, Alice Porter, Charlotte Burnett, Sarah Al-Saad, Ellie Willoughby, Victoria Horler, Helena Grantham

School Colours:

Nadia Peacham, Lydia Cotton, Rhea Harrison, Jessica Smee


School Colours:

Max Lama, Aaron Smith, Sreteeja Jonnada, James Dobbs, Basil Lawes


Full Colours:

Beinn Khulusi, Anna Grantham, Giulia Merolli

School Colours:

Jonathan Aung, Annabelle Clappison, James Dobbs, Adam Egan, Victoria Horler, George Jones, Ella Khulusi, Thomas Maguiness, Henry Marsden, Sophe Shellingerhout, Bohan Sun, Barney Teasdale, Amelia Thacker,James Wake


Full Colours:

Susie Clifton

School Colours:

Harriet Jacobs, Tashinga Bepete, Annabelle Clappison, Anna Mutter, Isabella Cowell

Contact us

For all enquiries contact the General Office.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.